ABCC Committee 2022-2023

We are pleased to inform you that during the most recent Annual General Meeting, held on 13th October 2022, the election of new members for the ABCC Committee was confirmed.

The 2022-23 Committee is detailed below.



Honorary Secretary

Honorary Treasurer

Full Members

Substitute Members

Ex officio

Charlie Fox

John Hunter

Mary Godward

Robert Cox

Gavin Bruce

Janet Bruce

Veronica Hortis

Andrew Knight

Denise Enright

Ronnie MacGaul

Laura Riera

Bruce Thompson

Ralph Kirby 

George Page

Raymond Paterson

Jimmy Bindon

Lucy Santamarina

We look forward to exploring ways in which we can work together to help even more people. We will be in touch with you soon, but in the meantime, please feel free to contact us by phone or email.


Charlie Fox

Chairman ABCC